Lehrende Psychotherapiewissenschaft Linz

Titel Vorname NAME E-Mail
Univ. Prof. DDr. Alfred Barth alfred.barth@sfu.ac.at
Dr. Nicole Bauer  
Dr. Stefan Bienenstein mail@internetpraxis.at
Dr.  Markus Böckle markus.boeckle@gmail.com
Mag. Stefan Brinskele  
Mag. Alexander Dergovics mail@alexander-dergovics.at
Mag. Cornelia Draxler cornelia.draxler@gmail.com
Mag. Aline Drescher adr@psychotherapie-drescher.at
Mag. Andrea Fahlböck a.fahlboeck@aon.at
Msc. Elfriede Feichtinger efeichtinger@gmx.net
Dr. Alexander Fink fink.alexanderberuf@yahoo.de
Dr. Florian Fischmeister florian.fischmeister@sfu.ac.at
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Gerald Gatterer gerald@gatterer.at
MMag. Martina Heichinger martina.heichinger@gmail.com
Mag. Andreas Höher hoeher@oeas.at
Ba.pth. Petra Hulle-Wegl petra.hulle-wegl@sfu.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Esther Hutfless  
Mag. Mag. Katharina Janowitz katharina.janowitz@sfu.ac.at
Ao. Univ. Prof. MMag. Dr. Johannes Krall hannes.krall@aau.at
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Max Leibetseder max.leibetseder@inode.at
Dr. Gerda Mehta mehta@aon.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Dorothea  Oberegelsbacher d.oberegelsbacher@sfu.ac.at
Prim. Dr.  David Oberreiter  
Mag. Silke Ortner silke.ortner@sfu.ac.at
Mag.  Nicola Pesendorfer nicola.pesendorfer@gmx.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Reinhold Popp rp@reinhold-popp.at
Dr. Msc. Paolo Raile paolo.raile@sfu.ac.at
Ass.Prof. Dr. Isolde Reichel isolde.reichel@sfu.ac.at
Mag. Manfred Reisinger manfred.reisinger@sfu.ac.at
Prof. Dr.Dr. Bernd Rieken bernd.rieken@sfu.ac.at
Dr. Daniel Ritter  
Dr. Silvia Salhofer silvia@salhofer.com
Mag. Dr. MAS Elisabeth Schäfer  
Mag. Klaus Schmidsberger klaus.schmidsberger@chello.at
Mag. Christoph Sindelar c.sindelar@sindelar.at
Dr.  Stefan Sinz  
Univ. Ass. Mag. Agnes Stephenson agnes.stephenson@sfu.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Stephenson thomas.stephenson@sfu.ac.at
Mag. Ruth Taudes  
Dr.  Anton Tölk  
Prof. Dr. Ralph Vogel  
MMag. Kathrin Walch praxis@kathrin-walch.at
Assoz. Prof. Dr. Carlos Watzka carlos.watzka@sfu.ac.at
  Alexander Weidinger info@alexander-weidinger.at
Mag. Uwe Willscheid